top of page
Sister Pie employee crimping a pie crust

CLASSES

MARCH CLASSES

ON SALE NOW!

To purchase a spot in an upcoming class, click the tiles above.

If you'd like to get updates on future classes, please subscribe to our email newsletter here.

To be notified of openings in classes due cancellations, add your name to the waiting list.

COVID-19 SAFETY PRECAUTIONS:

  • By signing up for a class, guests acknowledge that their in-person class is subject to being changed to a virtual class if needed, due to coronavirus restrictions or safety concerns. Should a class be changed to virtual, all participants will receive a partial refund to match the price of our virtual classes. Guests will be notified in advance should there be any changes.

BAKING CLASS SCHEDULE

To purchase a spot in an upcoming class, click on the tiles above

All classes are at Sister Pie (8066 Kercheval, Detroit, MI 48214) from 6-8pm.

All-Butter Pie Dough

  • Wednesday, February 7

  • Wednesday, March 6

  • Wednesday, March 20

  • Tuesday, March 26

Savory Hand Pies

  • Tuesday, February 6

  • Wednesday, February 21

  • Thursday, February 22

  • Tuesday, February 27

  • Wednesday, February 28

  • Tuesday, March 19

  • Thursday, March 21

Sweet Scones & Egg-on-Top Galettes

  • Tuesday, February 20

  • Thursday, March 7

  • Wednesday, March 27

  • Thursday, March 28

Cookie Fundamentals

  • Thursday, February 8

bottom of page